Of Old Age

So here’s the news: Lenny has given up on me. (insert crying emoticon here)

Just this afternoon when J and I were having our Sunday Friday Tea Ceremony in Maginhawa, we discovered that Lenny’s charger is already malfunctioning. Dear Lord.

Lenny, a G450 Lenovo laptop computer, has been a dear friend, and despite his old age and deteriorated interface, I still love him. Gah, I don’t know how can I work on my researching job once Lenny’s charger gives up entirely. Donations for his new charger, please? Hahaha, joke. But, yeah. It’s sad that way.

Leave a Reply

