On the Third day, it rose again!

Hello! Lenny’s charger was just revived this morning from the depths of old age and I’m just so, so happy! I’m sorry I was not able to update this for the past week. And let me say my pre-apology for the following days because I might not be able to post stuff here more often, as I’ll start working/teaching on the thirteenth of June. Yessss, I’m so egggzayted like crazy banana!❤ Anyway, bye for now! And advanced Happy Independence Day, my dear Philippines!

Leave a Reply

