Look how they shine for you

Look how they shine for you

All of my friends know that I’ve been dreaming for a camera for a long time. It’s one of those things that I really wanted. I mean, I really, really wanted. And because a good camera can be costly, I thought to myself that it could wait.

And so last January 8, 2013, I braved to purchase my first ever camera. Braved is the operative word here because 1) I didn’t have much money, 2) my photography skills are not very good yet, and 3) I was not sure if I was doing the right thing. Yet I did it! I now have a black Nikon D3200 DSLR camera. Wooh! Photography, let’s do this!

Here is a photo I took as I explored the camera; these are the lights around the Oblation in UP Diliman.

Leave a Reply

